Boys’ rosters for the 20th annual Mott Bruin Club Classic

Posted: June 20, 2012 by Jared Field in High School

The Mott Bruin Club Classic boys’ game will be played at 7:30 p.m. Thursday night inside the Steve Schmidt Gymnasium on the campus of Mott Community College in Flint. The game will showcases the best players in the class of 2012, locally, including three members of the undefeated state championship team from Beecher High School.

Tickets are $5 for adults and $3 for students and seniors. Children five years old and younger are free. The girls’ game will start at 5:30 p.m. Players should arrive 45 minutes before the tip.

Gold Team

Coach: Mike Powell

1 – Antuan Burks, Beecher
10 – Cortez Robinson, Beecher
2 – Montana Gooch, Beecher
8 – Cory Jones, Flint Southwestern
9 – Quin Langston-McNeal, Powers
3 – Darius Toins, Flint Northern
5 – Andrew Wooten, Flint Northwestern
12- Roderick Adair, Flint Northwestern
4 – Jalen Snyder, International Academy of Flint
11 – Clarence Turner, Grand Blanc

Black Team

Coach: Lance Baylis

8 – Dylan Hickoff, Fenton
9 – Ryan Hickoff, Fenton
10 – Nic Stoll, Holly
5 – Jared Plawski, Holly
2 – Lance Arnold, Davison
1 – Zach Borowski, Clio
4 – Jarod Jones, Swartz Creek
11 – Kevin Baker, Linden
13 – Chad Betz, Montrose
12 – Cody Feltner, Ortonville-Brandon
3 – Paul Adas, Kearsley


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s