Invitees to the 24th annual Mott Bruin Club Classic All-Star Game

Posted: June 7, 2016 by Jared Field in High School

Please see the list below of invitees to the 24th Annual Mott Bruin Club Classic to be held at 7:30 p.m. on Thursday, June 24 at Mott Community College in Flint. This game will feature the Flint area’s top seniors.

If your name is on this list, please send an e-mail to [email protected] to confirm your spot in the game. You can also confirm via direct message to @jaredfield1 on Twitter.

We also have a list of alternates for this game in case there are players who cannot attend.

Players should arrive no later than 7 p.m. on game day for a 7:30 p.m tip. 


Dedric Hendricks, Atherton
Quay Burks, Beecher
Jamari Thomas-Newell, Beecher
Delon Wilson, Beecher
Tyler Deering, Bentley (Confirmed)
Caleb Carter, Brandon
Jack Monro, Brandon
Tarq Archibald, Brandon
Cameron Koons, Durand
Chris Gilbert, Fenton
Logan Plude, Flushing
Jay Vallie, Goodrich
Zach Leedom, Grand Blanc
Trey Edwards, Grand Blanc
Malik Smith, Hamady
Kyle Woodruff, Holly
Ian Hodges, Holly
Adam Tooley, Holly
Chris Bell, Lake Fenton
Eric McGeary, Lapeer
Byron Morse, Lapeer
Shawn Pardee, Millington (Confirmed)
Jared Long, Montrose
Cam Pope, New Lothrop
Brandon Carpenter, Powers
Corey Townsend, Powers
Ivan Warren, Southwestern
Tevin Taylor, Southwestern (Confirmed)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s